Contest: Changing my profile.//Concurso:Cambiando mi perfil

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians,

My appreciation goes to @anasuliedy for they initiative to organise these amazing contest. I am participating in these very community for they very first time and I do hope you all will support me.

Below is they screenshot of both previous and present profile as I have updated it recently.

IMG_20210128_125859.jpg
Previous profile

IMG_20210128_125736.jpg
Present profile

Steps to change your profile

  • go to profile
  • go to settings
  • select upload profile picture
  • select upload cover photo
  • then click update.

Details about myself

My name is Precious Michael. And my steemit username is @predomina. I stays in Wukari Taraba State Nigeria. I am a 400L student of the University Agriculture Markudi in Benue State Nigeria.

I joined these noble platform January 2021. I was recently introduced to various communities and have been guided by @simonnwigwe.

My joining of these platform has exposed me to lots of things, including what3word, and many other things. I have also learnt a whole lot of things from reading other people's post.

Conclusion
I sincerely appreciate @anasuliedy for organizing this amazing contest which has given me the opportunity to talk more about my profile.May God Continue to bless you and keep you safe to bring more wonderful contest.

Specially invitation goes to @okoyejoshua, @samuel20 and @chinma to also be a partaker of these amazing contest.

Thanks...

Sort:  

Really friend, I love that it was this contest that prompted you to change your profile, how good that Steemit has prompted you to learn more digital tools. Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have the entry number 13

Thanks

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82