My lidtimeline for 11/6/2021 by @preciousissac

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hellow my dear friends am so happy for today's lid repot I was able to make about 3 wonderful reports . I have been able to face them all , so Bellow here is the time lid repots for today .
So my dear friends You can click this link here

1st lid report.
Date 11/6/2021
Location uyo
Time 10:41
Goodmorning dear lid reporters hope we all have a good night rest . I slept very well and woked up sound , today is Friday I know we all are going to enjoy the weekend and have more time for steemit .

IMG_20210611_073945_895.jpg

This is me preparing my morning food so delicious

IMG_20210611_073903_053.jpg

My noodles is now ready

IMG_20210611_074301_300.jpg

Hello everyone please come and join me enjoy this delicious noodles

Am about going to work that is what I have for today please expect more lid from me soon may you all have I nice day ahead

2rd lid report
Spotlight for the day: sachet water truck
Location: uyo
Time: 12:16p
Am so happy to capture today's spotlight believe me it was so funny

Below is my spotlight
IMG_20210611_121002_052.jpg

I am preparing to go to my workplace and I will be reporting from there so dear friends expect more repot from me

3rd lid report
Location uyo
Time 2:42

Am so excited to capture this
Wow enjoy the rest of your days

IMG_20210611_141408_352.jpg

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post for today here.

written by:@preciousisaac

Sort:  

Hello @preciousisaac,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36