WHAT ARE YOUR GOALS ON STEEMIT AS A NEWCOMER?| CONTEST

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians. I am Pixiepop here on steemit. Hope your all well. I am glad that this contest is here because this is going to be my first time posting here.

I didn’t really think much about goals when I had just joined Steemit however recently @yohan informed me of the crypto academy that is taking on new students soon.

image.png
Image Source

However to be part of the students, one has to have around 125 SP. Since I really desire to join, one of my goals is to have that amount of SP by the time the academy takes on new students.

Some of the steps I have taken so far to achieve this goal include;
1 Powering up as I used all my rewards for that purpose.
2 However even after powering up the SP was still low compared to what was required so I am trying to start the process of buying SBD so I am able to power up more.

Furthermore, it has always been my desire to have my vote carry some weight so that when I upvote I able to make an impact on peoples’ posts.

Consistency has been my goal and I have tried to achieve this by trying to post every single day from Monday upto Friday. However I have met a challenge of lacking inspiration on some days however I try to overcome that by posting regardless of how I feel.

I also try to spend some time everyday reading other peoples’ posts and commenting and this helps with my consistency because I feel like as if I am having conversations with other people in that even though I don’t post atleast I am still interacting with people.

These have been my goals so far.@bright-obias Thank you so much for reading.
#steemit-goals #steemitnursery

Sort:  

Hello @pixiepop,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87