You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG - ESP] - Community Announcement - Steemit Nursery | April 1st / Anuncios de la Comunidad Steemit Nursery | 1ro de Abril

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

@belenguerra hi, sorry I realised I was still posting in newcomers, even though I wasn't allowed anymore. I will stop and post in other communities instead. I have two questions,
1: how can I check my voting power and status? I remember there was a page but I forgot
2: sometimes when I vote on someone's content with an upvote, their money gets less and drops a few cents, am I doing something wrong?

thanks!

Sort:  

Hi my friend! Newcomers community is for the achievement program, you can post on Steemit Nursery, Steem Geography, Writing & Reviews, World of Xpilar, or any other community on Steemit (there are a lot)

About your questions:

1- You should go to the SteemWorld page and add your username. Here is the link to your account. Try to keep your voting power up to 80% so you can give better votes.

2- Yes, that's normal, you're not doing anything wrong. It's because a small % goes to curators. In this case, you vote, you are the curator, so you get a little reward depending on the time of the post, the among of reward, and the number of votes that the publication has.


I hope it had helped you!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33