STEEMIT A PLATFORM WITH DUAL USAGE

I am @Peacewealth and a newborn. I was introduced by some friends who narrated the benefits of steemit blockchain to be

Content creation and Community Networking, Which also comes with rewards and opportunities.

IMG_20210411_102713_779.jpg

Although my first post didn't get enough likes and votes, and the second post didn't get any vote at all.

All the same, I am encouraged by @bright-obais who has given me the lists of Communities to start with so as to get integrated into the steemit blockchain and I hope to follow his guidance to the latest.


I am a Practicing Professional Engineer, currently giving a free professional service as project Engineer at Juuldaam Engineering and HSE Systems Ltd., A subject matter Expert on HSSE Training. I am a Chattered Coach and Mentor, A preacher of the gospel of Christ.


I believe I will be of value to this community positively.

Thank you
@Peacewealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88