ACHIEVEMENT 1: NEW ON STEEMIT, AN INTRODUCTION POST THROUGH VERIFICATION @PEACEWEALTH

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210423_144511877.jpg

Hello Steemit Communities!!!

My name is Peacewealth and I am a practical person and my username on steemit is @peacewealth.

About Me

I am a Nigerian by birth, A child of God by Adoption and a Kingdom person by mindset. I believe in gender equality as well as the promotion of an eco-friendly society. I love nature and believes in God Almighty and try to adhere to the laws of God and the natural phenomenon.

As a person who had been responsible for the lives and welfare of Nigerians with differs ethnicity as the Liaison Officer during my service year, I usually do not take origin from a particular section of my country, but from the country as a whole.

Recently I have cultivated a passion for reading, I love watching Movies, and working without supervision on professional issues. I love eating Rice and stew( without getting tired of it at any time) I love studying and education as a whole. I love fashion which has made me to take out time to learn sewing

IMG_20210423_144810622.jpg

IMG_20210423_144852991.jpg

Education

I am an M.sc candidate at the Institute for Health Safety Security and Environment (Environmental Management and Toxicology) in the University of Uyo, Uyo. I bagged a PGD in Health Safety Security and Environment from the department of Microbiology from the same university.

Before now, I had obtained an Advance Diploma in theology ( Christian Education) from the Redeemed Christian Schools, Abakaliki Campus, Ebonyi State, in Eastern Nigeria.

My first Degree studies was in the faculty of Science Education, department of Mathematics/integrated science education from the University of Uyo.

Obtained another first degree from the Faculty of Engineering, University of Uyo from the department of Agricultural Engineering (Soil, Water, and Environmental Engineering)

IMG_20210423_150253752.jpg

CARRIER

I am a Practicing Professional Engineer, currently giving a free professional service as project Engineer at Juuldaam Engineering and HSE Systems Ltd., A subject matter Expert on HSSE Training. I am a Chattered Coach and Mentor, A preacher of the gospel of Christ.
Click here for My complete Carrier profile

IMG_20210423_152335801.jpg

I strongly believe that I will end my Carrier as an Environmentalist and an Engineer in the Classroom as a Lecturer.

Religious Beliefs

I believe in one God, I believe in the Trinity, I believe that Jesus is the Son of God, that He died, and God raised Him from the death after Three days, I believe in the death and resurrection of Jesus, I believe in Baptism by immersion, I believe in the Lord's supper. I also believe that the a Christian can be in governance without compromising his faith in God, and I believe that the true government will come from the church.

IMG_20210423_144349969.jpg

Joining Steemit

Although I have been on other blockchain plateforms, I have seen #steemit.com as an emerging force within the blockchain communities.

IMG_20210423_144738098.jpg

Also, I believe in having multiple streams of income and I believe that steemit is a place for social interaction with financial benefit. I have seen a friend who has obtained a level of financial freedom through the steemit blockchain without waiting for government intervention

_IMG_000000_000000.jpg

Worthy of mention is @evegrace, @obrisgold, @etiboy for the support rendered today for this introduction post.

I will subscribe to @steemchurch, @steemmensclub, @projecthope communities.

Today makes a day on Steemit. Thank you for stopping by.

@Peacewealth

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You're welcome brother, I am also new here, not up to a week old. And still trying to get used to the community, I just followed you back. I will like us to grow together.

Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

I Appreciate. I understand you

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39