Contest: Changing my profile.|| by @pazuka

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians,

This Contest is really interesting, and I so much thank the organizers of this contest, especially to you @anasuleidy, I really appreciate your work.

Welcome to my profile

CHANGING MY PROFILE by @pazuka
My name is:Philip Pazuka
Country:Nigeria
State:Ebonyi
Sex:Male
Username:@pazuka
Something new about me:Am chasing success because Opportunities don't happen. You create them.
Status:Newcomer
Joined Steemit:21st January 2021
CONTEST:Changing my profile
Community:Steemit Nursery
Organized:@anasuleidy

Screenshot_20210128-164335~3.png

I guess this contest was made because of me, because Since I joined Steemit on the 21-01-2021, I have not uploaded either my profile picture or cover picture.

I knew uploading both my profile and cover pictures were very important and necessary, because anyone who visits my blog or profile, would get to know me a little. But I was ignoring it for reasons I can't explain.

That is the more reason am happy and thankful to @anasuleidy for reminding me that uploading my profile and cover pictures are both important and necessary.

Because I have been made to understand, that uploading both my profile and cover pictures, should have been among the first things to do when I registered on Steemit.

See How My Profile Looked Before Now

Screenshot_20210128-162618~2.png

See How My Profile Looks Now

Screenshot_20210128-164335~2.png

I am specially inviting @haejin, @Johnkuzzy, and @fendit, to participate in this interesting contest.

special thanks to:

Thank you all......

Sort:  

Friend what a good job you did to change your profile, many times it happens that we are going to leave the update of our profile for later and time passes and we do nothing, the good thing is that your profile is already personalized for you.
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have the entry number 18

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36