Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with steem: what would you do with a million steem? By @patience90

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

0001-4856985024_20210726_172156_0000.png
image source

Hi everyone.
I am @patience90 and thank you for visiting my blog.
Appreciation to @saracampero6 for this wonderful contest.

Dreams... Everyone has dreams of what they want to achieve and become in life.
Same goes for everyone on steemit.
We all have our different dreams and I will share mine with you.

What would you do if you had a million steem in your steemitwallet?

Wow! I'll would do a lot of things if I had a million steem in my steemitwallet.
However, let me share my plans.

WHAT WOULD BE MY REACTION TO HAVING THEM?

Wow! That will be a very nice dream that I wouldn't want to wake up.
I will be super excited.
Like oh my God! I can be able to achieve all my lay down plans.

WHAT WOULD YOU INVEST THIS MONEY IN AND HOW WOULD YOU INVEST IT?

First of all, I would map out my plans on what I will invest it thus :

Plansamountsteem
Investment on steemit500,000steem
My dad200,000steem
New phone100,000steem
Tailorings100,000steem
Savings100,000steem

After mapping out, this is how I will invest it:
📍 Buy myself a brand new quality android phone which I can log into steemit and capture quality pictures with.
That is an investigation because steemit can only be possible with a good phone.

📍 Start a little poultry farm for my aged dad to keep him busy so he can bless me more because the blessings of one's parents are very important.
That is investigating on my old dad.

📍 I would invest
on steemit.
How?.... by:

  • using 200,000 steem to power up because I understand that steemit works better when you power up and it will enable me comment on others' posts and also vote them.

  • using 150,000 steem to support fellow steemians to encourage them, delegate steem to various communities, organize contests that will educate fellow steemians.

  • using 150,000 steem for promotions within my location especially by touching the lives of the less privilege, the aged, widows and children. Because it has always been on my mind to start an NGO where I can support the needy.

FB_IMG_16273172636257829.jpg
my aged father and I

IMG_20210620_170119.jpg
I on my sewing machine

WHAT WOULD YOU BUY FOR YOURSELF OR FAMILY?

Just like I mentioned earlier, I will buy a brand new phone for myself to enable me steem well.
And I will stock up my tailoring shop with more machines that can make my work very easy.
And as for my family, I will start up a poultry farm for my aged father and I believe every member of my family will benefit from there by either eating chicken or selling some to meet the family needs.

HAVE YOU THOUGHT OF ANY WAYS ON HOW TO ACHIEVE OR FULFIL THIS DREAM?

Yes I have.
I have thought of ways to achieve or fulfill this dream by:
i. making quality posts
ii. participating in different contests
iii. consistency in promotion
iv. keeping to the rules of the game and
v abiding by all the guidelines on steemit.com.

With the above points, I believe you understand what I would do if I had a million steem in my steemitwallet.

Special thanks to :
@saracampero
@steemit

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  

Interesting.......love your post thanks for sharing how you make use one million steem.....

Thanks for reading.

 3 years ago 

This is a good entry indeed.

Hello @patience90,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Truly speaking, I like the way you incorporate your dad in your steemit dream. You surely will scale high. Keep up the rule of the game.

Thanks dear.
Best of luck to us

 3 years ago 

What a wonderful project @patience90,

 3 years ago 

Hi @patience90, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

Thanks @saracampero, I'll continue to invite my friends to join this community.

Interesting.......love your post thanks for sharing how you make use one million steem.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51