You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3|| JANUARY 2ND 2021|| BIRTH OF MY BABY BOY

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

@steemcurator02, hope all is fine with you. Please I sincerely don't know what's happening, I've participated in thediarygame and mytowntenpics but I don't get upvotes from you anymore. If it's something I've done wrong please accept my apologies. Please extend same message to @steemcurator01. Nobody is perfect. I plead and await in good faith from a positive response from you. You are welcome to view my post for the past seven days both in my blog and my general post. There you'll find my Diary game and my town in ten pics posts. Please I seriously apologize once more if I've been found wanting in anyway. Thanks and God bless. @onos-steve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56