Steemit Nursery Contest/my future at steemit by@okechukwu22

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings great steemians, am super excited about this contest. it has rekiindled the spirit of writing in me, and has also given me the opportunity to sit down and draft my Time table concerning the future am picturing on steemit come January 2021 (ie) three months from now.

PicsArt_10-08-11.07.45.jpg
First and foremost, the time table i have drafted for myself via steemit come January 2021, is that i have mapped out at least four hours everyday in reading quality contents and books, as this will assist me properly in dishing out quality contents that are plagiarism free and that has the capacity to inspire and educate people on this platform and at the same time skyrocket my STEEM POWER (sp) and REPUTATION.
In addition of making this dream a reality, I have also mapped out time in making at least a minimum of 10 posts every week.

PicsArt_10-08-11.11.36.jpg
Secondly, via how much STEEM POWER I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year.
With the help of my drafted timetable, combined with consistence and determination, i believe and aspire to hit a minimum 5000 STEEM POWER (sp) by the end of the year.
And this can also be achieved by always powering up, consistency in writing quality contents, interacting and voting on other people's post.

PicsArt_10-08-11.15.00.jpg
Thirdly, via at what price (usd) I expect our SBD and STEEM COINS to end the year.
Currently, with the increase in awareness creating about steemit and the rate at which people are joining this great platform, I expect our SBD to rise up to at least 10 USD at the end of this year and STEEM COINS to pump up to 3.50 USD at the end of this year.

PicsArt_10-08-11.17.02.jpg
In addition to my contribution on how to make it happen, I have made up my mind to ensure that I recruit a minimum of 2 person's on steemit every week, and equally educate them on it's importance.
And also to increase the rate of awareness, and finally, to use it as a store of value and also in making any online financial transactions.

Thank you.
Achievement 1 link
# ACHIEVEMENT1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@OKECHUKWU22 //MENTOR BY@CRYPTOKANNON

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Wow......
Thanks alot
I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46