Contest: Changing my profile.//Concurso:Cambiando mi perfil

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Greetings steemians.

There is no doubt every profile needs to be updated after a maximum of three (3) months and a minimum of one (1) month, so people will know what is happening in your life, how well you have been since the last time they saw you, where to find you and a whole lot more.

My profile

InShot_20210128_162207787.jpg

-Real name: Offia Godwin
-User name: @offia66
-email address: [email protected]
-About : I am a student of Michael Okpara University of agriculture where I study Bioresource Engineering. I joined steemit on the 22nd of January_ 2021.

Here are few reasons why one must update his/her profile :

InShot_20210128_161905263.jpg

  • Genuinely reflects who you are.
  • people get to know you better.
  • It highlights some of your best qualities.

How do I update my profile on steemit:

Learning how to update my profile on this platform was one of the first things I looked into and I was able to cope.

First of all, you go to your profile.

IMG_20210128_163155_549.jpg

Secondly you click on settings.

IMG_20210128_163221_237.jpg

A vote of thanks to the organizer of this contest @anasuleidy also I won't forget to thank @steemcurator03 and @booming03. Also I won't forget to thank @wesley11 for the invite to be a partarker of this great contest .

I am inviting @distinction001, @pazuka @haejin to come and partake in this contest.
Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Friend I love the change you gave to your profile, you are very right in saying that we must make a constant change in our profile, once a month or every three months it should be the right thing to do.
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have the entry number 17

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43