TheDiaryGame\Betterlife 27-05-2021 ( My Activities Today )

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG-20210527-WA0003.jpg

Assalamualaikum, steemit friend who is always in the protection of Allah and whom I love, I hope you are always healthy, on this occasion as usual I want to tell my diary.

Morning

IMG-20210527-WA0008.jpg

I wake up in the morning at 06.00 am and I immediately perform the Fajr prayer with my family and after I pray Fajr I immediately do all my activities from sweeping and washing at about 10.30 am I am ready to do my homework and have finished all ready I immediately continue cooking and today I cooked tuna chili and sayur lodeh my mother wanted lodeh vegetable kuwah so I made it Alhamdulillah I cooked everything myself because before I got married I often helped my mother in the kitchen while cooking so I studied fully with my mother, after everything was ready less it is more than 12.30 and it has entered noon time and I immediately pray dhuhur.

Daytime

IMG-20210527-WA0007.jpg

After I prayed dhuhur I immediately took a break because I always rested with my child during the day, especially this afternoon the rain was very heavy so I could not do activities outside except in the house and sleep because if it was raining suddenly I would be lazy to do activities except just sleeping, rain is a blessing So if it rains everyone will be happy especially with the plants, if they have been exposed to water, they must be blooming and beautiful like the flowers in my yard, and I wake up at around 16.30 because I rested long enough so I woke up late until it was really late, and I immediately took a shower and Asr prayer after I prayed I scrubbed my clothes because it was still raining outside so I scrubbed at home quite a lot of clothes that had to be ironed because all the clothes I wore during Eid and today I just scrubbed all of them and maghrib had arrived but I am also not ready to scrub my clothes and I leave my clothes and go s halat maghrib with my family, and after I prayed maghrib I immediately continued to scrub and finally it was ready at around 21.00 and I immediately prayed Isha because I had not prayed and I prayed Isha first.

IMG_20210513_182406_416.jpg

After I prayed the evening prayer, my stomach was very hungry and I immediately went out to buy food with my husband and I bought Acehnese fried noodles and egg martabak I saw the buyers were very busy, lots of people were queuing to buy fried noodles and the martabak was delicious.

IMG-20210527-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210527-WA0005.jpg

apparently it's really delicious fried noodles I bought a few packs for my family at home especially with my brother he really likes fried noodles because it's my sister's favorite food, after our family ate fried noodles we sat for a while watching television with family because of communication with that family very important so it is necessary to chat and chat even if it's just sitting and watching.

I thank all of my friends who have read my post, I hope you will like it and I apologize if there are my words that are not good, I am very sorry.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Kak maaf ya
Kakak sudah mendapat label alumni dan Kakak tidak boleh membuat postingan umum di sini kak hanya di perboleh membuat postingan yang membimbing pendatang baru dan mengikuti kontes yang di sediakan oleh moderator komunitas.

Terimakasih atas perhatian nya

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih atas informasinya ,walau aku saya sudah lama,tetapi saya seperti pendatang baru,karena saya baru bergabung di steemit,dan saya belum ada pengalaman di sini,dan saya belum memahami sepenuh nya.

Tapi droneuh kak kana lebel alumni bak komunitas
Karena nyan peraturan yang di peugoet le cryptokannon alumni hanjeut peugoet postingan umum bak komunitas

Nice Diary Game post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot,,

Very interested Post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46