Betterlife with steem||The diary game 12-06-2021 by @numanfarooq7677

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

All my steemian friends I hope that you are all will be well and enjoying your health with the Grace of Allah Almighty. I am also fine and happy. Thoday am here for the share my diary game in this beautiful community.
So let's Start...

CM_20210610181340681.jpg

Morning

I wake up at 8:20 am because I sleep late at night because i am so busy. So this was a beautiful and pretty morning. So first of all I wash my face and brushed my teeth. After that I went away for a walk because it is my habit. So the scene outside was very beautiful so I share a picture to you.

20210611_065005.jpg

Ready For College

After that I come back to my home. I am getting ready to go for college. So after 40 minutes my friend Atif bell the ring of my home and called me to go for college quickly. So I take my bag and run away fast. Then we start our journey to college.
Here is the picture of this scene.

20210611_081407.jpg

As you can see there is a great rush in the road in City. So I drived carefully and after 30 minutes I reached at College.

In College

I read in college with heartily. There my professors teachs us. So I really enjoy the lecture and in class I learn many interesting tbing. There was 5 periods in our class so I attended all the lectures and carefully. At 1:20 pm the college gate oppend for us and then we leaved for home to the college. In the way we see many beautifull thing like cars,busses,trees,etc.
After that me and my friend Atif decided to eat faluda from the popular shop of faluda.

20210611_121753.jpg

It was very delicious and sweet faluda because there is present the butter and the other healthy thing like milk and etc. Because there were very hot outside so here we stay some time and then went away to our home.

Labour

After comming home I see the labours who were working. They really works hard and get very low reward from the owner so I capture some pics of the hardworking of the labour.

20210606_150106.jpg

20210606_150028.jpg

20210606_150004.jpg

20210606_150137.jpg

20210606_150100.jpg

As you can see in pictures that the men working so hard in the tropical layers of the hot sun.

Friends

After some time I change my uniform and then some of my friends came to me and thy asked me to go for talking bath at the streem but I decline to go there because the water in the street became very bad or posinous.

At Evening

In the evening my mother told me to take some things from bazar and after getting things I came back home and I played the PUBG game for one hour.
Screenshot_20210612-203639_PUBG MOBILE.jpg

And Then I slept.
I hope that you will like my diary game.

Special Thanks

@rashid001
@ghostfacer99

Writer

@numanfarooq7677

Sort:  

Hi, @numanfarooq7677,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thanks a lot dear @damithudaya.
Fo supporting me.

 3 years ago 

Dear numanfarooq good diary but in diarygames please attach your pics this is very effective thing
Thankyou

Bhai kia kro muh assa ni ha k apni photo lga do idhr...

 3 years ago 

🌚🌚🌚🤔🤔🤭🤭🤣🤣

Kia howa

 3 years ago 

Brother, what did you say that your face is not good, so don't put photos, your face is very good, you are very beautiful, you are very beautiful and you are a very wonderful person, please mention your picture.

@numanfarooq7677,

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Nice Diary Game post.

Thanks a lot dear for coming to my diary game.

 3 years ago 

good your diary game is so good. The scene of village you captured in your diary game is very enjoy full. Falooda may me you tasty. My mouth is full of water to see faloodas in your whole diary.

Thank you my dear.
Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Very nice post

Thanks a lot dear for viewing my dairy game.
Thanks again
@alinawaz

 3 years ago 

Very good post brother @numanfarooq7677. I would like to ask you that where do you live? I want to meet you. I am seeing that you are working very hard and passionately. Okay, Keep it Up!

Hi! Please complete Newcomers Program until at least at Achievement 4 then apply for 500 Minnow Support Program so you may have permission to publish your post at Steemit Nursery. You are now with title "Alumni" and should not publish your post here unless for contest entry or if you're participants of 500 SP Support Program. For more details please see this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021

Thanks a lot dear

Hi! Please complete Newcomers Program until at least at Achievement 4 then apply for 500 Minnow Support Program so you may have permission to publish your post at Steemit Nursery. You are now with title "Alumni" and should not publish your post here unless for contest entry or if you're participants of 500 SP Support Program. For more details please see this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for NewcomersRevised Edition
updated on 24/5/2021

Thanks a lot dear yesterday I will do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31