The Diary Game Season 3 ( better life) A special Sunday

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hell my fellow steemate and Happy Sunny day to you all. I am back with the full gist about my day. As will all know today is Sunday. I woke around 7:30 am today and of cause today is resting day but I went to church.

Before going to church I did a little chores at
home and I prepare my little baby princess for church. I took my shower and I dressed for church. Below is the picture of myself dressed for church.

IMG_20211017_090054_432.jpg

I left my house around past 9 and I got to church in Time before the service starts and i joined the congregation to sing opening hymn and we close before 1pm.
After the service, all the good women are to wait for brief meeting before we finally dismissed. I got home before 2, and I prepare lunch for my family because we don't normally take breakfast on Sunday's. We had lunch and i rested for a while.

IMG_20211017_085557_699.jpg

I decided to pay one of my in-laws a visit to but unfortunately I couldn't go because of the heavy rainfall. I was expecting the rain to but it doesn't so I watch some movies on my phone, pack the clothes that I was drying on the wire. I know you will want to ask me if I do wash clothes everyday? Yes I do wash cloths everyday because I don't like packing clothes at home. 

I set to make dinner for the day, I cooked swallow food with vegetables. I had my dinner and I shower for my baby because we need to wake up early tomorrow to prepare for work. "Early to bed is early to work as the adage say" Hoops feeling dizzy I need to go to bed now see you guys tomorrow BYEE.

Sort:  

Hello @nosorrow,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54