The Diary Game: 18/06/2021, A day spent with my little cousin

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings my lovely people of the steemit family. Hope all of you are doing great today and your day went as planned. I am happy to present to you guys my diary of Friday 18/06/2021. I must say this is my first post in steemit Nursery

My diary goes as follows. I got up at about 5am in the morning and was idling on the bed till 6am when I got up i went to the kitchen drank a glass of water and went to bathroom and eased myself. After that i went to pick some pears from a pear tree beside our house but unfortunately no pear had fallen. I then came back and went on with my house chores which were to wash the dishes and dry clean the house. After doing that i then brushed, took a bath, took my breakfast👇👇

IMG_20210604_202947_322.jpg

and left for my aunt's house.
She had asked me to come and take care of my little cousin👇👇

IMG_20210619_172458_340.jpg

since she had to attend a meeting somewhere and due to the population that was supposed to be there she did not want to go with my cousin.
I arrived there and she had already left the house and the baby was sleeping so i remained in the house and waited for him to get up. While waiting i was watching a movie titled "the secretary" 👇👇

IMG_20210609_203751_373.jpg

He slept and got up, i was playing with him and after some time I fed him too. I love taking care of him because he is that kind of child that hardly disturbs.
Some pics of me and my little cousin 👇👇

IMG_20210618_095404_664.jpg

IMG_20210618_095238_715.jpg

Her mom returned from the meeting at some minutes pass 3pm and we chatted for about an hour then i left for my home.
When I came back home
I just did few things, followed some series and later on went to bed.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A great day spend with your little cousin,it's good you took care of him until he is mom came back ,I guest you had fun while Caring for him because I didn't hear you mentioned that he cried and disturbed you ..so wuna di still watch series film them ehh

 3 years ago 

Yea he is always calm. He did not disturbed me at all. U know series is to a woman like football is to a man na. So i can't fell to watch my series ya

Hello @noelamontana,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks for welcoming me. I think i will surely enjoy my time in this community

 3 years ago 

that was a great day spent for you and cute baby boy i love that

You had a great day with your little cousin
Your little cousin is happy boy
I love children who smile at all times ,he didn’t disturb you at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43