STEEMIT NURSERY CONTEST / I CARE ABOUT MY PLANET BY @ngamd.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

steem greetings to everyone in here and to all of my contestants I muchly appreciate the steemit nursery community for coming up with this great contest.

world-map-5070024_1280.jpg
Source

According to methodology planet Earth is the third planet away from the sun and the only planet that supports life which is the planet that gives me life. This planet equally has the right to be supported and cared for by me because it gives me life. So I care for this planet by planting trees and planting green plants to ensure the accurate oxygen. Sorry just that I was not taking pictures when planting the tree's and other green plants to show them to you guys.

shutterstock_756780151-1-800x400.jpg
Source

These planting of trees include afforestation and reaforestation. Afforestation refers to the planting of trees where trees have never existed and reafforestation is the planting of trees where trees already existed. Just from this word tree a very powerful thing which cares for the planet Earth ... I have planted trees where there are no trees because I want the soil to be held firm to prevent droughts, earthquakes, strong winds, among others, soil erosion and landslide.

Trees in this planet Earth are very useful in many ways like ,, they are used for construction of roads, used as timber for industries, used as wood in cooking, used in building houses, and equally provide oxygen since it takes in carbon dioxide among others.

Trees I plant are very important in that it reduces the rate of the occurance of earthquake in that it holds the soil firm preventing it from vibrating and quaking of the surface which will result to lost of lives and destruction of properties even loosing soil fertility. Also I plant trees because I know that strong winds are too risky which can end by destroying crops in the farm and also pulling houses down so planting the trees now will help capture the the wind and make it slow,

moreso, I equally plant trees because I know that it provides oxygen which are used by living things to be supported in the planet earth and it also sends out carbon dioxide used by plants for their growth, I plant trees equally because I know it will give income to people in the society as people sell the timbers and also use them in order to have a living in the world.

Above are how I care for my planet and I think these are very essential for the planet Earth that support lifes.

It's very important keeping the environment and the world at larg clean because Alot of reasons which are;

  • clean environment contribute to your healthy been
  • clean environment and planting of trees helps to fight against global warming cause by companies polluting the air.
  • Also digging a whole for the used and dump material is good instead of contaminating the water body in and act of doing away with used thing's
  • in and aspect of trying to do aforestration, digging dust bins for west thing's it also helps in soil fertilization which increase harvest.
  • Noice pollution like high mechine sounds by producing menchines that do not produce sound it helps alot as we do not suffer from headache and equally precents earthquakes and landslide as menchines do not vibrate to shaken the earth surface again.

I will love to invite @rockana, @b-naj, @shanc-light to follow the link bellow and take part in this great contest
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@steemitnursery/steemit-nursery-contest-or-i-take-care-of-my-planet-by-autor

Bellow are the screenshot of my facebook post to show that I equally shared this content on Facebook aswell.

Screenshot_20220218-192238.png

Screenshot_20220218-192232.png

Screenshot_20220218-192209.png

Screenshot_20220218-192156.png

Thanks very much for going through my post fellow steemians we shall all shine as we continue to steem see you at the top.

Sort:  

Hello @ngamd,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks Alot sir will do just that

 3 years ago 

Hello, it is a great idea to plant trees, there are many and countless benefits that this generates for our planet.

Thank you very much for your participation

 3 years ago 

Your welcome ma'am we thank God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51