Steem Power

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20210610_083804675.jpg

Hello stimians!

I want to share my joy with you, today I have the first 100 Steem Power.
This is just the beginning ... Goal 500 SP and then 1000 SP. Growing my strength to build a community. I want to gather as many Ukrainians as possible on steemit. To convey that this is a great platform where you can not only find friends, like-minded people, but also learn how to work with crypto currency!

IMG_20210610_082536.png

Unfortunately, I could not get through the program for beginners. I got to level 5, the posting deadline was out and I was not checked. I learned a lot of useful information in the program and learned a lot.

This is a great platform in which there is a lot more to learn.

Photo and screenshot taken by me

Sort:  

Поздравляю 🎉. Расти дальше 🐋

 3 years ago 

Спасибо)

отличные новости! молодец!

 3 years ago 

Спасибо)

Вітаю, так тримати

 3 years ago 

Дякую)

начало)

 3 years ago 

Да начало есть иду дальше и выше)))

Поздравляю с соточкой!

 3 years ago 

Спасибо)

 3 years ago 

Спасибо!

Подздравляю)

 3 years ago 

Спасибо)

 3 years ago 

Hola @nastena09 llegar a los 100 steem es un gran logro, claro está que como steemians nuestro objetivo es alcanzar lo máximo en esta gran plataforma pero sigue así no te desanimes vas por buen camino. Felicidades

 3 years ago 

Thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47