How I got to know TRX

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210704_082815.png

Hello, friends!
Steem Power is growing, and I continue to get acquainted with the platform.
I recently decided to deal with the TRX token. I looked into the blockchain wallet and could not figure out what to do with them and how to manage it.

Found a post from @cryptokannon, where everything is so clearly painted. What is this token for and what to do with it. I will leave the post below
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/install-tronlink-wallet-great-apps-to-manage-your-trx

What did I like? TronLink can be installed both on a computer and on a phone. Since I mostly access the platform from my phone, it is very important for me when I have the opportunity.

I installed TronLink, registered and ...
And now I can manage not only steem, SBD.

IMG_20210704_084032.png

Here is a little introduction to the TRX token. I hope I was able to help newbies who ask the same question as I do.

Regards @ nastena09!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one❤

 3 years ago 

Thanks)

Hello @nastena09,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you, in the next post I will definitely correct it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56