You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery User Recognition Weekly Report | 27th July, 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I would like a membership title at steemit nursery community and I have read and understand the rules and guidelines of steemit nursery community. Attached is my achievement 1 post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@n-chris/28d7hm-introductory-post-to-this-great-community

Sort:  

@n-chris,

We will happy to have you in our Steemit Nursery Family. Please post your introduction post or any other post in Steemit Nursery and you may tag us again so that we can give you a label.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

@ghostfacer99, I have done as you instructed

Welcome to the family!

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks....
I also applied for the 500sp I would be grateful if I am considered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46