INTRODUCTORY POST TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210512_180250_206.jpg

Greetings to you. I am onwunzo Christian Nnamdi. I hail from Anambra State,Nigeria.
I am priviledge to be among this great community and the steemit.com.
I am here to offer educative,interesting and motivational write up to this platform. I will offer my best and also like to learn from others in this platform.

ABOUT ME
I am the first and only son of Mr and Mrs onwunzo Edwin .I am currently studying electrical and electronics engineering in the university. I attend United Baptist nursery and primary School Jos,where I obtained my primary School leaving certificate . From Jos City to Lagos where I obtained my O-Level certificate at Isawo comprehensive Senior high school Lagos.

MY HOBBIES AND SKILL
I am into graphic design,I love entertaining people. Am a skilled footballer,a very good dancer,love listening to music and a fan of chelsea football club.Am also a creative writer.

BELIEVES
I believe in the power of self confidence,I am a very optimistic person and I believe in the power of positivity,responsibility and hardwork .I believe in God almighty.

AIM
To entertain,motivate,and educate people on this paltform. Also to learn from other steemit users.

ACKNOWLEDGMENT
My sincere gratitude to @camzy and @bright-obias for seeing me through this path and enlighting me on the steemit platform.
I also wish to acknowledge all steemit users.

TO THIS END
Educative,entertaining and motivating writeup will be coming your way through this handle @n-chris. I promise to give my best.
Thank to you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @n-chris
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.
Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68