The dairy game||Better life with Steemit||While working in his shop||By @mustaqeem04 (05/06/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210605104632.jpg
Hello friends, I hope all of you will be well and enjoying your life and also enjoying the state. So friends, I got up early this morning and got up and prayed. I went to the mosque and then I came back home. What is breakfast? After breakfast I rested for a while. Then my brother said, "Brother, today you have to sit at the shop. So I came to the shop and I stayed at the shop all day and here I talked to all my customers and gave them what they needed.
IMG20210605104850.jpg
This is one of my little shops in my house where I come and sit almost every day. When I come back from my college I come here and sit and shop at the shop. I give them what they need and then they buy what they need for the shop.۔
IMG20210605104738.jpg

IMG20210605104758.jpg
This is my shop, I often sit on it and my friends often come to it. If someone meets me, I come to the same shop, if they meet me, and often I sit at the same shop and study. I also shop during the day and I also study, so I sit at this shop and almost enjoy it.۔۔۔
IMG20210605104838.jpg
This is a small stand in my shop in which we lays and they are kept here. People who see them and pick them up from here if they want to buy it, it is very useful for us. That those who read it do not get lost, they do not get spoiled, so they remain safe...

IMG20210605104722.jpg
This was my story today. I have been sitting at the shop all day today and I have done well here and this ear benefits us financially.۔۔

Special regards and thanks...

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalam o alaikum mustaqeem bhai .umeed karta hon ap kheriat se honga .i read your all post carefully You make really good post.

 3 years ago 

Most thanks @muzammal01 ...

Hello @mustaqeem04,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Ok Sir Thanks for these more guide lines..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44