Betterlife||The diary of Game||by @musharaf

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi steemit nursery family

Hope your all are happy and enjoying the good health . May you all God keeps happy .
I am also Good and enjoying the Good and healthy life .

PicsArt_06-11-08.12.00.jpg

Morning

Today In the morning I wake up then I take the Shower and then I do brush and Go on the table to take the nice one breakfast in the start of day for the betterment of my health and for Good day .
IMG20210611180310.jpg
Today I take very lite break fast from daily routine .I take the the cup of tea and some cakes in breakfast in morning .It is very good for better diet and for enjoying the good health it is necessary element .
IMG20210611180308.jpg
You must eat According to your health and should keep the proper diet for your health and happy life.

Friends party

Today we have make plan to meet with my friends after a long time with my jiggers.

IMG-20210606-WA0024.jpg

He is my loyal friend .After the long time I meet with him.we both were very happy and enjoying the party st one hotel very much .
We also remember our old days and makes a lot of fun to remember them .Whose days were really very beautiful .we cannot forget these amazing days . When We were live together in hostel and makes lot of fun all days .
We keeps all day busy some where .But still in busy days .We never forget to makes a fun party.

Drinks with Cusion

Then I go to city with my cousin In the evening to say him Goodbye at the end of day .
Because He has been decided to go back home .he comes to meet with me few days ago
We find a small stall near the bus stand . Where we sit on chairs for some time to take some rest and relaxation.

IMG20210611185842.jpg

We enjoyed this moment in beautiful evening very much .The drinks were Also very nice
We makes fun some time there .At that time his bus arrives there .then he says to me Goodbye and sit in the bus .

Evening

Then Finally after he sits in the bus .I turn my route towards home .In the evening the there was no huge rush on the road.

IMG20210611184115.jpg

This is my today's post and Diary Hope you all like it and appreciate me on such a work .

Achievement1 link Here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@musharaf/achievement-1-my-introduction-newcomer-through-varification-on-steemit-by-musharaf

Specially Menation To Steemit Nursery Community

Admin And Mod

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@anasuleidy
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis

Best regards:- @musharaf

Sort:  

Hi ,@musharaf

Wow its really Amazing Post

Specially Your cousin gave you a party and you enjoyed it a lot.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62