Today My Photography//12/06/2021//By @muhammadasif

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum

Hello Friends

I hope you are all well. And you will know the good life and I am fine. My day was good too.

I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque to offer prayers. I prayed with the congregation and then recited the Holy Quran. Then I prayed for all of us.

I went to Keith for a morning walk. I take a morning walk every day which improves my mental balance and saves a person from many diseases. Morning exercise keeps a person healthy. When I go to do it, more people have come to go for walks. I also gossip with them. And the whole day goes well.

When I was returning from a morning walk, I saw beautiful roses. And I went to them.

Rose

IMG_20210609_120304.jpg

IMG_20210609_120423.jpg

This flower looks very beautiful to me in the morning. I thought I would share it with you too. I like rose flower very much. I love this flower very much. People have started this flower business to run their business. Other people buy it with enthusiasm.

And then I went a little further. Then I saw beautiful plants of pomegranate and Jammu and I stopped by them again.

Beautiful Plants

IMG_20210607_183353.jpg

IMG_20210607_183309.jpg

It is a beautiful plant of pomegranate and Jammu. People like to eat pomegranate. Their color is green. And the color of other plant is also green. But the fruit looks black on it. And people eat it with great pleasure. This is my favorite fruit.

You will all appreciate my post and I hope you will comment on it. And I will be bound by your love. Thank you!

Achievement 1 Link My Post Introduction

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadasif482/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-muhammadasif482

Other details

• Used mobile phone camera
• Location depapur city
• Country pakistan

Thanks

For their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Regards
@muhammadasih482

Sort:  

Hello @muhammadasif482,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Sir we tag our country.But it has been a long time, no vote came on our post, what is the reason.And we also put the link of Achievement 1 Induction in our post.

@muhammadasif482,

It is not possible to curate each and every post daily, you may already know that by this time. However, whenever they have a chance, they try to support us all. We will have to build our own circle to support each other in the long run. So always support others and eventually they will also support you.

Sir you are absolutely right.We used to live on the posts of others earlier also, now we will definitely do meditation on the posts of others.

But sir, please confirm this to us on which day you will support our posts. you will be very grateful.

@muhammadasif482,

I am doing my part daily!

@ghostfacer99

Sir you are fine.What can be the reason why we are not getting what we get steemcurator01 vote.Give us just a little help with this, you will be very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48