Betterlife The Dairy Game/Today I Visited An Paddy Crop/By @muhammadasif482//29/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM

Hi Everyone

I hope you are all well. And you are enjoying a good life. I am fine too. I had a good day today. I hope you all had a good day.

IMG_20210527_083419.jpg

IMG_20210527_083402.jpg

IMG_20210527_175459.jpg

IMG_20210527_083426.jpg

Friends, a week had passed and I had not seen my paddy crop. I was busy with some of my work. When I was free today, I thought I would go to Keith and see my crop and enjoy some of the things around me. Ga. I saw my crop which was looking very good. My heart was happy. Its color is green and I like green color very much. I like to eat rice with passion. I grow from it. A lot of hard work is done on it. And Allah definitely gives the fruit of the one who works hard to it. It has been a month. And rice is eaten with relish by people in every area. There are different types of rice. Its crops are sown in many different ways. I have planted super rice paddy. I have saturated my crop completely and the village is cool. Enjoyed the air too. And my time passed.

I hope you all enjoyed this post. This post was my diary game that I made very hard. You will definitely comment on my post. I will be waiting for your reply.
Thanks;

Achievement 1 Link Here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadasif482/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-muhammadasif482

Other details

• Used mobile phone camera
• Location depalpur city
• Country pakistan

Thanks

For their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Regards
@muhammadasif482

Sort:  

@muhammadasif482

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Sir, let me check this post again. I have added my country tag and achievement 1. Thank you!
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@muhammadasif482/betterlife-the-dairy-game-today-i-visited-an-paddy-crop-by-muhammadasif482-29-05-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44