Today story ||12/06/2021||I traveled to my friend's village and there I was inspected

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS

I hope you are all well so today I will tell you that not even today I visited a village and today after I made a picture there, I visited there today and took a picture there because my friend had a farmhouse there and I saw that too. I was very calm. I was very happy that such people live there and cattle etc. Have For many days he had been telling me to come to my village on my farmhouse and avoid my feet so I had been thinking for days that I should go there and me and my friend decided that today we If you are jealous there, I made a picture there. I liked the quiet area and the calm atmosphere. It was not so obscene. Otherwise, I liked the crowd very much. Became

IMG_20210606_111914.jpg

IMG_20210606_111703.jpg

PUMPKIN FIELD

  • He took us to a field which was full of vegetables. There were two of them. There are two of them. There are many famous vegetables in Pakistan and they were planted in large numbers. After all, I made a picture of him and I also did photography.

IMG_20210606_111946.jpg

IMG_20210606_111958.jpg

CORN FIELD

We went to the corn field after the pumpkin field and when we went there we saw that there was a lot left because it was the end of the season so they put it in the sun in the field. It was lying in large numbers for planting so I made a picture of it and now they were going to seal it.
IMG_20210607_090553.jpg

It had been sending its crop for the last four months and then they cut it apart like this world is full of big fields and they were showing that we are sold and we It is very good to sell it. It is profitable to sell them and they had their own land of my friend who went here and he told me everything. How can I talk about them? And after four months our crop is ready then we sell it in the market. We sell it according to the rate according to the government and we get very good profit.
IMG_20210607_090950.jpg

CORN MACHINE

  • The corn is put inside this machine and the seeds are taken from it. After selling, we can seal it in the market. We make it separately and put it inside the bids and seal it as we sell wheat. In the same way we sell corn, we get good profit, that's why we sell it.
    IMG_20210607_090859.jpg

INDIGENOUS CAMP

Where we were sitting and at the same time it was made of buffaloes. It was a quiet place and I didn't make a picture of this camp hereI made a picture of them that were tied to animals and at the same time there was running water. I made a picture of it and I made it of goats and I will show it to you here. How do people keep them? There were cool breezes in a very calm environment and there were a lot of trees on top. It becomes a good environment. It is a good profit.

IMG_20210606_105525217.jpg

IMG_20210606_105738480.jpg

  • After we had spent a lot of time, my friend and I decided not to go back home, and we paid a lot of money for the person we came to. He gave us a lot of information. Also, I didn't know about you before. I hope you like this post of mine. I will tell you in this journey of mine. So how did you like this post of mine, Thank you so much.

          Regards
          @mudassar123
    

COUNTRY

PAKISTAN

special thanks

Sort:  

Hello @mudassar123,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

 3 years ago 

Nice Post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64