Better Life With Steem The diary game //visit to park//by @mubashirasghar 04/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello to all my friends. I hope you are all well and living a good life by the grace of Allah. May Allah keep you happy forever. And protect your life from all kinds of diseases. And may Allah Almighty bless you with all the blessings of this universe.

Morning

I got up early in the morning as per my routine. I offered my Fajr prayers. After praying, I recited the Qur'an for a while. After reciting the Qur'an, I went for a walk for a while. It was cold in the morning and there were greenery everywhere. It was green. When the cold air hit the body, the heart would feel calm. The greenery of the morning was refreshing to the eyes. The birds were chirping on the trees. And there was a hustle and bustle everywhere. After walking, I came home and had breakfast. And went to college.

IMG-20210605-WA0016.jpg

Back from college we went to a park near our city to enjoy ourselves with our friends.

IMG20200814150825.jpg

IMG_0406202114_171009.jpg

IMG_20200814_171017.jpg

When we got there, we saw that the park was full of children, young people and almost women. Pak was built in a very beautiful way. It was completely planted with grass and it was cut in a very beautiful way. You can see in this picture that the grass looks very beautiful. At the same time to enhance its beauty. There were cages in places with almost all kinds of birds and animals. In the picture you can see that there is a peacock in a cage. I like only the peacock out of all the birds because it looks so beautiful. And reflect about seven colors.

IMG_20200814_160142.jpg

Apart from the birds, the plants were beautifully planted. There was grass everywhere. It is true that if a bad thing is put in a beautiful place, it attracts people. And people are forced to look at it. It is still a flower that is beautifully planted. You can see in this picture how these plants are planted. These plants are planted in a very beautiful way like a circle. And there's space in it that makes it look so beautiful.

IMG_20200814_133844.jpg

We stayed there until about evening and wandered around. People had taken food with them but we had left empty handed. On the one hand we were hungry and on the other hand when people were eating our appetite increased. So we went back. We returned home in the evening. I was very hungry but I thought it appropriate to offer Maghrib prayers first. I came home and performed Wudhu and offered Maghrib prayers. I ate dinner to perform Namaz. After that I did my homework for college and went to sleep.
I hope you enjoyed my diary today.

If you want to know me better please click here on link of my acchievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mubashirasghar/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit

Regard

@mubashirasghar

Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51