Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I hope all the user of steemit are well with the grace of Allah. Today I joined steemit. First of all it is asked to me that I introduce myself to steemit. As it is my Achievement 1 my introduce to steemit I would like to introduce myself.

IMG_20210320_142835.JPG

My name is Mubashir Asghar. My father name is Asghar Ali. My mother name is Naseem bibi. We are nine brother and sister. I am 17 year old. All my brothers and sisters are elder than me. I am studying now a days. I want to become a doctor.
I joined Govt High school in Punjab Pakistan. I passed my matric exam. Now I am studying in Punjab College Depalpur Pakistan. I am reading in Fsc second year.

IMG20200530142520.jpg

This is my college. It's name is Punjab College Depalpur .This college offers free education for the poor students &for those who come on merit. I am studying free. Attending college gives us the opportunity to meet new people of different backgrounds with unique interests, increasing our chances of connecting with people in our potential career field.

Cricket is my hoppy. I am very fond of Pakistan team. I enjoyed myself during watching live match.

My friend helped me to join the steemit. Now I like it very much.

IMG_161616035509F.jpg

This is the beauty of my own home.The decor of the house also has an effect on the mood of the people living in the house, so it is important to pay attention to the décor. The decoration and look of the house play a major role in determining the mood of the place. ... A good looking house is good for getting rid of anxiety and stress.So we placed some plants in our house. It gives ous a lot of advantage. It gives me fruit. It gives a lot of amount pure oxygen to my family.

I joined steemit because it is better than other apps. On other apps like Facebook ,YouTube&tiktok is the waste of time. I app also requires a Lot of time but it gives reward.

A lot of thanks of:

                 @Booming1
                 @Booming2
                 @Booming3
                 @Booming4
Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-54-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-46

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful to you for your kindness.You increase my courage to keep on steement.Thank you again and again.

Welcome to Steemit My friend. You made a good introduction post. However i would have love to know about your past experience with crypto and you writing hobbies if any. There is no app built for steemit :p Don't get deviated by any app or else you may lose your account :-(
Welcome to Steemit.com!
Wish you a great journey here.
Yours,
@haidermehdi.
Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kindness. You gave me a time to read my post and on giving reply. I will follow your advice and do not get deviated by any app.Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86