Beauty of area by @mriaz333

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I hope you are all well and today I want to tell you that I am very beautiful and kind because I love my area so much and I love myself as well. And with that I am happy, honest, sincere, sincere, and helpful to my servants, because that is the cause of life and death for me, because I have to live and die in this place, and I have to go. Later people will remember me by the name of Aya and that is why I want to write about my area today and mine is very beautiful and I promise you how beautiful it is.
IMG20210430170705.jpg
I want to tell you that inside this picture that looks beautiful in my area and these are my friends who are looking at you. What a beautiful place it is and I want to tell you that most of the bean is used here because it enhances the beauty of man and it climbs up the trees so see how beautiful the plants are and the flowers are blooming. I want to tell you that you will also be happy to see it.

IMG_20210806_122610.jpg

I want to tell you that I made this picture and how beautiful it is and I want to tell you that these three are my older brothers and I went to a beautiful place in my area to come with them. There was a neem tree. When I went there, it looked like a very beautiful park. There we sat very nicely and enjoyed it.

IMG-20210702-WA0008.jpg

I want to tell you how beautiful they are open in this park I want to tell you I am very happy and I am telling you by the power of Allah Almighty you can see
IMG20210501104205.jpg
I want to tell you that these are mango plants that are still small. They are shown with gutkas and still have cows placed on them because when it comes to summer, the small plants go. So look at what was done on them and they are watered three times a day and this expectation is also applied. I am telling you.
IMG20210501103915.jpg
This is Mian Amanat whose tent and whose park this is and this park they have built in a very beautiful way and they have worked very hard on it. I want to show you that Mian Amanat and his The plants on the right side of the park are very salvation type and on the left side I want to show you that they are very beautiful and rare species and I am showing you that this one The rose plant is also seen in the middle. They are showing great kindness and good manners. I want to tell you, or if we went to the park with them, they were very kind to us and very hospitable to us. It is made for the entertainment of these people. There is a lot of beauty and fruits here and those who stay in Pakistan are still there. I want to see you. They show the beauty of our area.

IMG_20210615_170633.jpg

I want to tell you this is a photo taken from one side. They were standing here when they were in control of us. They were standing outside. The seventh land is the fertile land that people use and cultivate on the land. And this road used to go to his village so when we went there he was standing outside and I made this post I want to tell you that this is a very beautiful place where we have reached I will tell you I want and listen to me.
IMG20210430171406.jpg

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mriaz333/achievement-1-by-mriaz333-or-or-my-introduction-post

Sort:  

Hello @mriaz333,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50