DIARY GAME ||My whole day's activistic || 3June 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM EVERYONE

Today is Thursday, June 03-06-21

I hope all are good. I am also well by the grace of Alllah. Today I will share my all day activistic. So, let's Start.

Morning

Today I woke up at 6 am. Then I brushed my teeth and read my academic books. after that I ate sweets name Sondesh. My morning starting always differently.

S_20210524_214813.jpg

At 9.30 in the morning I turned on my mobile and start video gaming for a while. Then I walked on the road for a while. The sky was very clouded.

St_20210531_193510.jpg

I came back home at 10.30 am. Then I watched drama on my mobile. I like to watching movie, drama and funny videos. Aftat that I have complete my breakfast with my famiy. and I sleep for a moment.

Noon

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon I went to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. I had to stand for a while after the prayers. Because it was raining And I didn't take the umbrella.

IMG_20210601_131124.jpg

I come back home at 2.30 pm.After returning home, I wash my hands and face and take medicine for cold. And have lunch with family.

20210524_214827.jpg

After that I play PUBG. Honestly, I like playing games a lot. But most like love Steemit.

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and went to a field next to our house. This is my daily habit. I don't like going to the field in the afternoon. I mean, it doesn't feel good at home in the afternoon.
There is a shop next to the field. I eat a plate of Chotpoti from the shop. I came back home after some time.

kkkk.jpg

Evening

In the evening I go to Maghrib prayers. After praying, I sat in a shop. And sometimes I stay in the store and drink a cup of tea. After that I came home around 8 o'clock

hhjjhff.jpg

Night

20210603_004810.jpg

I have a lot of fun with friends at night! In fact, a friend of mine called me in the evening to chat with them. I go and have a good time with them!

IMG_0522-01.jpeg
When I get home it's 11 o'clock. Back home, I wash my hands and face and eat dinner.
After that I do some time browsing on mobile. And go to bed at 1 o'clock at night.

IMG_0407-01.jpeg
cc:
@cryptokannon
@anasuleidy
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis

More Information about me

My Achievement 1

I hope everyone enjoy my game Dairy
Best regard
Mr Abir

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ghostfacer99 sir please level me.

Hello @mrabir,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50