Changing my profile contest /27/01/21

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hello everyone i am @ monz122 from India and thanks to @steemnursery for organising this contest and yes i would like to tag @ritz4, @shiningst, @sumit71428 to join this contest .

I am from Jamshedpur India which is basically a small but very clean city and about the contest .
Screenshot_2021-01-27-07-47-04-453_com.android.chrome.jpg
This was my previous profile . I joined Steemit 7 months ago and today for the very first time i changed my profile and cover picture both and now it looks something like
Screenshot_2021-01-27-20-08-18-107_com.android.chrome.jpg
Current profile picture and cover picture of mine . All the other details given by me is correct so i did not changed it. Honestly i was thinking of changing my profile from past one month but today through this contest i finally changed my profile picture and cover picture . And i am very happy that i am closed to 500 posts of mine .

Thankyou everyone .
Cc
@steemnursery
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Friend I love the new cover and photo of your profile, how good that this contest has encouraged you to renew yourself. Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have the ticket number 06

Thankyou so much ❤️

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48