THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steemit |30th October 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up at 7 AM and freshen up myself. I took the aloe vera pulp with honey and warm water. This helps me to reduce my cholesterol level very effectively. After that, I did some yoga and had breakfast. I choose to eat sweet potatoes for breakfast. After that, I watched the videos on youtube and started the preparation for the lunch. ![IMG20211022122446.jpg]()

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch and after lunch, I started completing all the household work and also did cleaning the house for Diwali.

Evening Update


At 5 PM I had tea with Bhel and after that, I took a little bit of rest and at 7 PM I did my daily worship to the god and after the worship, I called my best friend and talked with her and after that, I also called my husband and talked with him for while. At 9:30 PM I had dinner and after the dinner, I read the Navnath Bhaktisar book. After the busy day, I go to the bed and sleep.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola que bueno eso de la salvia con miel caen Venezuela la miel cuesta mucho dinero, que bueno te puedas municarcon tu esposo, te deseo mucha suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51