😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |13th October 2021 😊

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up in the morning at 7 am and after that, I took 1bsp honey and 10 ml aloe vera pulp with warm water and after that, I did some yoga to control my cholesterol level and after that, I fill the water for daily use and after that, I had breakfast. After that, I check the stats of the youtube channel and after that, I started the preparation for the lunch.

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch in lunch I prepared the sprout bean curry with rice. After that, I took a little bit of rest and while resting I watched the Marathi serial on the sony Marathi app.

20210531_125430.jpg

Evening Update


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with biscuits and after that, I completed my daily household work. After that, I did my daily work at 7 PM and after that, I called my husband and talked with him about my daily experiences. After that, I had dinner at 9:30 PM and after that, I read the navnath bhaktisar book After that I go to sleep. This is how I spend my day.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57