Posting after long time| Introducing my new Youtube channel

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hello friends,

How are you all? I hope everyone is doing great and will be fine.

Last few months I did not post because of the health issues. I suffered from the breathing issues and high cholesterol issue due to that I am not able to post on steemit. But now I am back on steemit and as well as I post the videos on YouTube channel. If you like Indian recopies or like to explored the quick recipe videos then visit my channel

Actually I like cooking and drawing and I always tried new new dishes. Also I know some local recopies which only knows in our regions so I like to share those recopies to other so those all traditional recopies will be on internet forever and will also spread all over the world. From today I will resume my journey on steemit I hope everyone will support me. Let's begin the exciting journey together.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32