Betterlife ||The Diary game|| 08-Aug-2021||By:@mohammedsajid31

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you I hope you will be fine. Alhamdulilah I am also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i will share with you my diary game of the whole day. I feel very happy to share my diary game with such a good friends and also with steemit.

Capture.PNG

Morning:

20210530_121351.jpg

My whole day today was very interesting. It was sunday today. As usual I woke up early in the morning. I got up and freshened up Performed ablution. after performing Fajr prayer and then I recited The Holy Quran. After that i went to meet my friend then my frinds says to me that it is sunday today so let's go for a little morning walk. I say to him yes of coure. My area is very beautiful there are lot of many beautiful places in my village. After walking little now was tired then i say to my friend now i want to go back home. He says to me yes you can go now dear friends. After 5 minutes i reached in my home i was surprised to see that my sister make sweet dish for me . I eat the sweet dish it was so delicious. After breakfast today i was feeling very fresh . I went to my room and fell asleep After waking up for 1 hour, Alhamdulillah I was absolutely more fresh. Because today i was at home whole day.

e5446df6-1f10-4c8b-94a1-6cc18d44c318.jpg

Playing Cricket Match with friends:

When i was in my home suddenly my friends came and call to me i went at the door to meet them they say to me come with us we paly cricket. Because it is sunday today. Please come with us i say to my father i wan to go with my frinds to play cricket. My father says to me yes of course my son you can go to play cricket. He also says to me sports are very important for us. Sports makes us health and wise. I cant my dress and wear boot and take my bat and go in the ground to play cricket. Here is my picture with friends in the ground.

image.png
I am also captain of my team. The name of my team is Multan Sultan. Our cricket match was with the neighour village. Alhamdulilah we won the match. When we won the match we celebrated a lot. We also won the Cup and series.

image.png

DPL Cricket League:

After cricket match now we came back at home. The time was passing quickly and the time was almost 5pm. It was everning now. Then i remember there is final match of DPL(Depalpur Premier League) at depalpur. I say to my all friends to with me to see the final match at depalpur. They all agree to go with me. We decided to go depalpur on Bike. Now there dark night at the road. We were going very slow to see the final match of DPL. After 30 minutes we reached at depalpur in Fatima Jinnah Cricket Stadium. The Stadium was very full of with crowd and the song the playing in the ground (Tum Haaro ya Jeeto suno Hamay tum say payar ha). The song is my favorite when i heard this song it encouraged me a lot and went inside the stadium in the crowd.

image.png
A big LCD was also in the ground. We sit in front of the LCD to see the cricket match clear. My favorite player was doing batting on the crease. Musta Mooli was doing batting he is a good player and also a good bowler. He is allrounder. 30 Runs were left to win the final match. Mustfa Mooli was on crease and he was performing very well. We hit the bowler 5 six on first 5 balls. It was unbealievable scene for me. And finally my favorite team won the final match. I was very happy today.
image.png

image.png
Then we celebrate the winning moment in the ground.

image.png

Go in Al Hadi Gim:

After seeing the cricket match now we decide to go in Gim. I joined a Gim the name of Gim is Al Hadi Gim. The Gim is very big and beautiful. I went with my friends in the Gim and my game. First of all i read the instruction flax on which many instruction was present.

image.png

image.png
I see the picture of Mustafa Ali is WWE player and champion. He is also my favorite player. I also follow him and there is my wich to make six packes like Mustafa Ali. He is good player. I like him very much.

image.png

Inside the Gim:

Inside the Gim there are many heavy machines are present for game. All the tools have much weights. But my instructer advide me always to start game from low to high. Very low weight from start and then heavey weight slowly slowly.

image.png
As usual i went in the Gim and first of all i pick the dumble and start my practice with 4 Kg plates on both sides. It was very good for my game to start game from low weight. I start my practice here is my picture while doing practice.

image.png

image.png
After dumble my trainer says to me now pick the little heavey weght and change the game. Now change the game and also change the prctice tool.

image.png
To lose weghts i practice on machine here is my picture which is very useful to lose weight. Now i was tired completely. But as you know sports are important for us.

image.png

The time was passing quickly. Now i say to my friends to go home. They all said to me yes of course. Friends this was whole day which spent with freinds. I enjoyed a lot with my best friends. At about 12PM. I came back home all the family members were sleeping. I went in my room and off the lights and sleep.

Thanks to everyone for visiting my post:

I hope you will be like my diary game . Thanks to visit my post . I shall be very thankful to you for this favour and kindness. Thanks to @ghostfacer99.

Specially Thanks To:

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Regards By:

@mohammedsajid31

Here is the link of my achievement No: 01

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammedsajid31/achievement-01-my-introduction-to-steemit-mohammedsajid31

Sort:  

Of course, you spent a good day dear friend .

Hello @mohammedsajid31,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Thanks a lot @ghostfacer99 please tell me Do i post diary game now or not? Or tell me what type of post i will do now in this community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54