Betterlife The Diary Game by @mohammadnaveed 27-09-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings
my friends will be fine and I am also fine with the blessings of Allah Ta'ala Friends, now we will go and post our post, I did it in the morning and today I will share it with my friends. Let's go friends, we did the earth of our post in the morning and evening, today I will tell my friend Today I woke up in the morning and first I ate food and I rested for some time after that I went to the market after a while stayed with my friend in the market and then I just went to the city.
IMG-20210927-WA0052.jpg
As friends are looking here now that I am sitting here and came to my friend and have something so that I will die here and take something here I will also rest here And this stuff is very sweet and there is such a word and as you see that the short season is over, I also have a lot of nuts on it, which are also used in food. Friends, this sail is very much used by America in our youth, which you can also see in this picture.
IMG-20210927-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20210927-WA0044.jpg
Here everyone is seeing that here I have a photographer who has done a lot of hard work, this is very beneficial for the time of photographing, which you can see in this picture too, very beautiful atmosphere here. Friends are now seeing that a large number of doctors are also engaged here and the teacher is very much engaged here and the beauty is also very high here.
IMG-20210927-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20210927-WA0033.jpg
As friends here you are seeing that here I and my friends are where we have come and here we are showing photography, but there is a lot of tears in all this, which you can also see in this picture. And there would have been something that I would stay here and after that I and my friend both of us should not be with each other that we will make our friendship .
IMG-20210927-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210927-WA0022.jpg
Jai Shree 200 is seeing that here I have taken a photo which would have been very happy and greenery force place and all these would have been of great benefit, which you see in this picture, I also get a lot of benefit in the examination of my thoughts.
IMG-20210927-WA0010.jpg
Like friends, I did not post today, share it with your friends, I must have liked my posts very much, which were written in the morning and evening. Friends, we meet, let's go to the next post, friends wait for the next post and after that I will tell you one more thing that you will see in this sim, now we meet, post Good bye .

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon

Regrad

@mohammadnaveed

Sort:  

Hello @mohammadnaveed,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56