Sort:  

Great post my friend! I loved your entry! Is very funny and is also extremely well organized!

Thanks dear @belenguerra for the appreciation of my post. can i win this contest. Can you tell me or give me some idea about wining of this great contest

Well... your post is pretty well!! There are many participants, that means a lot of competence! But if you want some advice to improve other posts, I could tell you to add some captions in your pictures, or maybe justify the text. In this post you can see how to do it!

Dear @belenguerra can i edit my post to add something more. Is it allow in this contest?

hello dear @belenguerra am i selected for the contest wiinners or not please support me and tell me . I am excitingly waiting for your kind reply and support.

Hi, please you need to be a little more patient dear friend. There are a lot of participants. The winners have been published right now, but it's impossible for me to follow up specifically with you because there are a lot of posts to analyze.

Thanks dear @belenguerra for your kind response but yet i have not received the upvote from the @steemcurator03 while the others are receiving by you and which is for all the participants .
Thanks a Lot!

belen.png

Because you won the 3rd place, so you will receive the upvote by @steemcurator02. The 30% is for participants who are not winners neither mentioned. I will clarify it next time.

dear @belenguerra if you don't mind i want to ask that on what behalf posts got 70% upvote from the steemcurator03,
Also you say this dear
what.png

Please dear friend, read what is after that. You won the 3rd place, you will be rewarded by @steemcurator02. You have: winners, mentions and participants. Winners are voted by @steemcurator02. Mentions with 70% by @steemcurator03, and other participants are rewarded with 30% upvote by @steemcurator03.

it is nice post dear faisal and you are students my best pray for you that you get success in your life,

@yousafharoonkhan reall sir it is a nice post it is my first post in any contest. and it is my first contest in the steemit.
Thanks for your kind support and reaction to my blog.

Hi @mohammadfaisal.
I congratulate you write very good post in this contest. I read your steemit joining story it is very wonderful. Your entry is very solid as you have shared this post on thre social media platforms.

  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Linkedin
    I wish that you win this contest and keep it up.

Best Of Luck

Thanks a lot @afzalqamar for supporting my content. i am doing my best in the steemit platform. Again a bundle of thanks for reacting my post.

hello dear fellows i have mentioned you to read my this blog and give response in the comment section.
Thanks a lot.
@ahmadfaraz
@akmalshakir
@laddo
@amjadsharif
@tayyabmughal
@rashid001
@faisalamin
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@benton3
@cryptokannon
@eh-shohag
@okoyejoshua
@taaha28
@mustafaasif
@aderyn
@bright-obias

Amazing post @mohammadfaisal. you are doing well in the #steemitnursery
You have covered every aspect in your post.
Great Post to see in this contest ever.
Thanks for mentioning me in your comment to get know about your amazing post.
I hope you will win.

Thanks a lot @ akmalshakir for supporting me in this contest as i need the support of all my friends in this contest to win.
By the way thanks a lot for reacting and reading post

welldone @mohammadfaisal. You have done it very well my support is always with you. keep it up and going on

 3 years ago 

Wow! @mohammadfaisal you have participated in this contest iwill also participate in it .
Your Steemit Journey is very interesting and your post is well organized.
You are doing good in steemit community

hello @mohammadfaisal i read your wonderful steemit joining story and i compared it to me and it is almost same. your joining is very interesting

Hi dear @mohammadfaisal you have participated in this contest organized by the @belenguerra. Your post is very awesome,well organized and friutful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88