NEW CONTEST: STEEMIT INSPIRES (MY INSPIRATION ON STEEMIT) AND PROMO STEEM & STEEMIT #PROMO-STEEM #CONTEST

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210422_000017.jpg

tonight I want to take part in the contest held by @belenguerra, about NEW CONTEST: STEEMIT INSPIRES 🎨 // NUEVO CONCURSO: STEEMIT INSPIRA

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@belenguerra/new-contest-steemit-inspires-nuevo-concurso-steemit-inspira

his happy night I want to tell a little about my experience playing #steemit or #steem ,, I played #steemit from april 2018 to 2020, I was invited to join by my friend, @altafalazzam he invited me to join #steemit ..

Talking about various inspirations, now everyone must have inspiration for his life, inspiration is very valuable in life ...

after a while I was inactive, finally I started to join and play #steemit again as usual, but now there are many changes that are not the same as before, the changes are now very good, already have a community and others, this #steemit is getting more and more progressive ... outstanding..

So the point is, whatever activity we want to do ,,, the form of work or content that we want to produce satisfactorily ,, all starts with an inspiration ..
Inspiration encourages us to think ahead, to achieve a single goal of success ..

IMG_20210422_002733.jpg

ecWyGYy.png

pngtree-simple-blue-technology-background-backgroundtechnology-backgroundparty-backgroundannual-image_77816.jpg

Steem or #steemit can help the economy and so on ...

Hopefully we all get good inspirations in the future ..

So now I want to ask all of our fellow steemians, we are members of this #steemit, do you want to help promote this #steemit on various other social media .. If you want, let's do it from now on, and make a post. in steemit the tag # promo-steem & #contest ..

That is my opinion, if there is a mistake I write I'm sorry ... Greetings from me to all communities that exist on #steemit

ecWyGYy.png

B. INDONESIA

IMG_20210422_000017.jpg

malam ini saya ingin mengikuti kontes yang diadakan oleh @belenguerra , tentang NEW CONTEST: STEEMIT INSPIRES 🎨 // NUEVO CONCURSO: STEEMIT INSPIRA

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@belenguerra/new-contest-steemit-inspires-nuevo-concurso-steemit-inspira

Pada malam yang berbahagia ini saya ingin menceritakan sedikit tentang pengalaman saya bermain #steemit atau #steem,, saya main #steemit pada tahun april 2018 sampai 2020, saya di ajak join oleh teman saya yaitu @altafalazzam dia yang mengajak saya untuk bergabung di #steemit..

Berbicara tentang berbagai inspirasi ,, nah setiap orang pasti ada inspirasi hidup dirinya, inspirasi sangat berharga dalam kehidupan...

setelah beberapa lama saya tidak aktif akhir nya saya mulai gabung dan bermain #steemit lagi seperti biasanya, tapi sekarang sudah banyak perubahan tidak sama seperti dulu, perubahan sekarang sangat bagus, sudah memiliki komunitas dan lainnya, #steemit ini semakin lama semakin maju,, perubahan yang luar biasa..

jadi intinya ,apapun kegiatan yang ingin kita lakukan,,, bentuk karya atau konten yang ingin kita hasilkan dengan memuaskan,, semua berawal dari sebuah inspirasi..
Inspirasi mendorong kita untuk berpikir kedepannya, untuk mencapai satu tujuan kesuksesan..

pngtree-simple-blue-technology-background-backgroundtechnology-backgroundparty-backgroundannual-image_77816.jpg

Steem atau #steemit ini bisa membantu perekonomian dan lain sebagainya...

Semoga kita semua kedepannya mendapat inspirasi-inspirasi yang bagus..

Nah sekarang saya ingin meminta pendapat pada teman-teman steemians semua,, kita sebagi anggota di #steemit ini , apakah kalian ingin membantu mempromosi #steemit ini di berbagai media sosial lain.. Kalau kalian mau, ayok kita lakukan dari sekarang, dan membuat postingan di steemit ini tag #promo-steem & #contest..

Sekian pendapat dari saya , kalau ada kesalahan saya menulis saya minta maaf... Salam dari saya untuk semua komunitas yang ada di #steemit

IMG_20210422_002733.jpg

Sort:  

Gran publicación amigo!! Me encantó! Muchas gracias por sumarte!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50