Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem?by @Mike

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Every invention in our modern era started with a dream.

From the Aeroplane to man been in space, to the invention of cars, radio, train, name it, all started with a dream.

Therefore, my dream of earning a million steem to my steem wallet is not to be viewed as an illusion.
Before letting you know how mine would be used, i thank for giving me an opportunity to participate in this contest.

My Reaction to winning

Simply put, i will explode in euphoria.

My investments

Firstly on steemit.

I will re-investing back on steemit by,

  • Powering-up my Sp to 250,000sp

  • I will use 250,000 steem to promote steemit in my locality, visiting schools and offering steem exercise books.

  • I will print steem banners and flyers that i'll share to people to create awareness on steemit.

For myself.

  • I get myself an electric mobile scooter.
    fc9696c14ea128d760851d538ba0af87.jpg

To replace my manual tricycle.

IMG-20210726-WA0017.jpg

IMG_20210722_113414_430.jpg
Having this eletronic bike will make me highly mobile, thereby giving me the opportunity to meet people and imform them of steemit.

I will open a POS (point of sale) stand where i'll have access to many customers, in that process letting them know more about steemit.
I will renew my house-rent.

How to achieve this dream

I will be making quality post.
I will be upvoting and making quality comments on people's post.
I will keep on powering up with the little SP i win.

I will be participating in contests.

I pray this dream comes to reality .

Here is the link to my introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mikemm/my-introduction-post-mikemm-18-7-21

Thank you @steemitnursery.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mikemm,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #nigeria

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you @warrenjemkis i just edited and added the link to my introduction post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for accepting me into this community.

 3 years ago 

Hi @mikemm, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94