Special contest: Photography of love and friendshipsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

You know this topic corresponds very well with what today is. At this juncture, I appreciate the organizers of this contest, more grace to you guys.

I wonder what the world will be if there was no love. God himself is love, if you don't love God and yourself, you can't love someone else. Hence, love is an essential factor in everyone's life.

I have lots of friends who love and cherish me and of course I do love them too. I choose this particular to be first because today is actually her birthday. She's such an angel, beautiful and homely. We met last year on college; we're in the same department and they're few things that are common between us.

IMG_3402~2.jpg

This picture was taken last year February on the 14th day like today. It was her birthday and she's still doing and being good. I love her like that.

IMG_6276 copy.jpg

I won't forget to appreciate our friendship G. She's a very nice, sweet and caring person. We also have lot of things in common. This picture was taken last year November during her convocation in college of health.
IMG_20200929_150034_795.jpg

This is my daughter...lol🤣
Not my biological daughter but my school daughter. She's not an exemption of all the nice attributes a woman can have. I love her so much.

I have many I should have post but I've lost their pictures. I still have them in mind and I love them too.

IMG_6787ab.jpg

I'm wishing them a day full of happiness and joy. Even to you reading this.

Happy Valentine's day 💋💋💋

I invite @evegrace, @ceeny and @ladygospel.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20210214-155239.png

Friend what beautiful photographs, in all the photos they look happy and with a wide smile ... it is evident they are very happy together.
Thank you for participating in this "Special Contest: Photography of love and friendship❤" you have the entry #51

 3 years ago 

Yeah they're really beautiful photographs.
For memories I keep them cos I smile each time I see them.

Thanks for engaging my blog

 3 years ago (edited)

This is my daughter...lol🤣

ohh 😍How sweet. This beautiful big smiles cherished me.

 3 years ago 

Awwwwn
Thanks dear

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56