😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |😢Tiredy Day😢|27th May 2021😊

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
Just stay tuned and read the full post to know today's update
Before starting my daily diary I like to thank you all because you all giving so much love and support to my every post. Thank you so much, friends


Location:- Mumbai


🌻Good Morning🌻


fried chicken popcorn
I woke up around 7 AM and took a hot water bath after that I had breakfast. For breakfast, we had fried chicken popcorn. After that, I gave morning medicine to mom and around 10 AM I attended the meeting. After the meeting, I started my office work.

😉Good Afternoon😉


Around 12 o'clock I go to the kitchen and help mom to prepare lunch. After that around 1:30, we had lunch. Today I washed the dish also because mom was a little bit tired so I do her work. I gave her medicine and advised her to take a rest. Around 3 PM I attended one meeting and guide other sections to develop one function. after the meeting, I resume my work.
Lunch preparation

🧐Good Evening🧐


After finishing my office work I took a cold water bath and around 8 PM I had one meeting with my freelance client. After the meeting, I start their work, and around 10 PM I had dinner after dinner I started my steemit account and reading other author posts. That's how I spent my day.
My Golu

Thanks for reading my post and upvoting me..!
and Special Thanks to

@steemcurator01
@ace108
@happydolphin
@luisjh14
@duckling
@ononiwujoel

For your comments and upvotes On my previous in Steemit Nursery, this means a lot for me :)


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good and beautiful dairy game. Nice writing well done. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🙂@rizwanzafar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16