😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |🤗Lets do packing🤗 |2nd June 2021😊

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
Just stay tuned and read the full post to know today's update
Before starting my daily diary I like to thank you all because you all giving so much love and support to my every post. Thank you so much, friends

Location:- Murbad,Maharashtra

🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up around 8 AM and brush my teeth and took a hot water bath. after that I had breakfast. For breakfast, we had Shevaya kheer fully loaded with dry fruits. It was so delicious. Around 10 AM I successfully withdraw my Steem token.
after that I started my freelance work.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 1.12.23 PM.jpeg

Shevaya Kheer


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


Around 12 o clock, I go to the kitchen to help my mom with lunch preparation. Today we made Dal rice and Potato veggie. Around 1:45 PM we had lunch. After heavy lunch I felt sleepy so I took nap.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 1.19.15 PM.jpeg

Lunch Preparation


🌝Good Evening🌝


Around 6 PM I started my laptop and surfing on Steemit and watch different articles. I booked ola cab for the next morning as me and mom plan to go on the farm. so we started packing. Around 11 PM we completed our packing and had dinner. I am so excited for the next morning.This is how I spent my day

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 1.39.00 PM.jpeg


Thanks for reading my post and upvoting me..!
and Special Thanks to

@duckling

For your comments and upvotes On my previous in Steemit Nursery, this means a lot for me :)


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

excelente

 3 years ago 

Thanks @wladimir20

 3 years ago 

buenos dias bonitas fotografias

 3 years ago 

muito obrigado @josemachado

 3 years ago 

Woow I'm so happy that you shared your beautiful day with us .woow I wish I could taste your breakfast because it seems so delicious 😍, as for your lunch,I have never seen it in our country talkless of tasting it ,but it also look very delicious.. indeed I'm so so happy with the way you spend your day

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @chiabertrand

 3 years ago 

Se ve muy bueno... Te felicito 👍

 3 years ago 

Gracias @jonas2020

Hi! Please complete Newcomers Achievement Program until at least at Achievement 4 then apply for 500 Minnow Support Program 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021

 3 years ago 

I already completed achievement 4

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

The first picture is really wonderful. I also got similar photos just like your one with my mobile.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @hansihmd

 3 years ago 

Thanks @hamza88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53