😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |Last Day Of Office |29th May 2021😊

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
Just stay tuned and read the full post to know today's update
Before starting my daily diary I like to thank you all because you all giving so much love and support to my every post. Thank you so much, friends



location:-Palghar


🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up around 7 AM and took a hot water bath and brush my teeth. Today I made pasta for breakfast. After breakfast, I gave morning medicine to my mom and goes to the market and buying some fruits and essential products. Around 10 AM I attended the office meeting. Today was my last working day so no task assigns for me. My senior told me to make one document and include all the information about programs which I developed recently. After the meeting, I started to prepare the document.



Maggie Pasta


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


Around 12:30 PM I go to the kitchen and help mom to prepare food. At 1:30 PM we had lunch after that I resume my documents work. Around 3 PM one urgent task is coming from a client and my senior request me to do that work so I start working on that task.

20210524_091440.jpg


🌝Good Evening🌝


Around 7 PM we have one meeting. In that meeting, I hand over the document which I prepared and everyone greets me for my better future. Finally, the last day of office comes to the end and I feel a little bit of relief now I can spend as much time for my freelancing. Around 8 PM I called the hospital and booked the appointment for Monday evening for mom's follow-up checking. Now she feels a little bit better. Around 9 PM we had dinner and I started my Steemit and check out the post. This how I spent my day.


Thanks for reading my post and upvoting me..!
and Special Thanks to

@duckling
@jdiazalcala
@chayanbiswas
@salmanch
@kajalbitoni

For your comments and upvotes On my previous in Steemit Nursery, this means a lot for me :)


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention brother.

 3 years ago 

Keep supporting me😉

 3 years ago 

I'm glad to hear that your mom feels better! My thoughts are with you.

Have a great day!

#affable #argentina #onepercent

 3 years ago 

Thanks @papi.mati

 3 years ago 

Great work my friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks @jdiazalcala

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13