😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |Day 4 On Farm |6thJune 2021😊

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
Just stay tuned and read the full post to know today's update
Before starting my daily diary I like to thank you all because you all giving so much love and support to my every post. Thank you so much, friends.


🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up around 3 AM because one of our female dog is in labor pain. Around 7 AM she gave birth to 6 cute puppies. We are so happy. 1 puppy is little bit weak so we are feeding them by ourself.My dog trainer shows me to feed weak puppy by droper.

Around 8 AM I had breakfast and after that I took little rest because I felt little bit sleepy

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-10 at 7.46.02 PM.jpeg


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


In afternoon, Sky turns into the grey . I took pictures on my phone.It was very beautiful. after sometime raining started with cold air. It was the first rain of monsoon and aroma of mud are so good. Around 2 PM I had lunch after that I go to near pupps and feed them.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-10 at 8.07.18 PM.jpeg


🌝Good Evening🌝


In evening all sky are clear and there was beautiful color of sky so I clicked the pictures. after that I made tea and we all enjoy the tea. Around 8 PM I had dinner. After dinner I goes to check the differences between old page requirement and new page requirement of my freelance work. For sometime I work on the requirements. Around 10 PM I had dinner and after that I started my steemit account and make post for the contest on steemit.this how I spent my day.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-10 at 7.46.06 PM.jpeg


Thanks for reading my post and upvoting me..!
and Special Thanks to

@pecintabunga20

For your comments and upvotes On my previous post in Steemit Nursery, this means a lot for me :)


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

I like your puppies.

 3 years ago 

Yes, they are so cute..!

Cheers, keep trying

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Son demasiados bellos yo tengo una perra de esa raza que ha parido 2 veces, son demasiado hermosos. 😻

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Gracias😊

 3 years ago 

Hola @mayureshpandit que cantidad de cachorros todos tiernos. Te esperamos en tu próximo diario. Saludos

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias @licmavet21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31