Steemit Nursery Contest | My Blogging Experience On Steemit Platform By @mayureshpandit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Namaste friends.

Welcome to my post. I hope you will like it. Firstly I like to thank you @steemitnursery and @bright-obias to host such an innovative contest for everyone because of this we were able to read everyone's experiences and positive experiences always motivated writer likes me.

business-3189797_1920 (1).png

I am a freelance web developer and In my free time, I did blogging. I start writing blogs in my 1st year of college where I solving the programming questions on blogs. In 2012 I write my first blog using bloggers. after that, I used so many blogging platforms like bloggers, medium, and some other personal platforms also.

In April 2021, My friend suggests writing a blog on steemit, and at that time I didn't hear the name of steemit before. So before registration, I search a little bit on the internet. After that, I got to know that this platform gives rewards or Steem tokens and Tron tokens. I am the Tron token holder from 2019 so because of that I think to try the steemit. In the early days, I didn't earn so much on steemit and did not also get comments in my post. When I joined the steemit that I didn't know about any rules and I didn't subscribe to the newcomer's community also at that time.

As I am a blogger I thought one of my blogs I will copy here on steemit and let's see what happens and that I found a comment on my post of @endingplagiarism and in that he mentions the newcomer's community and its achievement.
and that sounds weird for me as I didn't think this will happens. So I called my friend and ask him about what is the meaning of the newcomers' community and its achievement. So he tells me that every newcomer should join that community and have to complete the achievements.

So after that, I started reading all the things that I also know about steemit nursery. I took my time and started slowly learning and completing all the achievements. As you ever see my first dairy I don't have knowledge about markdowns. Markdowns are totally new for me. As I am a developer I already know about HTML and CSS3 but markdowns are new for me. I learned that by reading the @cryptokannon post about markdowns. After that, I got little success on the steemit.

After that, I am getting comments and positive responses from the readers so I felt motivated and I start referring to the steemit for other friends. Till the time almost 10 to 15 my friends and family members are joined the steemit and I really happy they got little success on steemit.

In my 5 months, I learned a lot from steemit. Also, steemit helps in my bad time also. When my mother is hospitalized I used the steemit rewards in her treatment. That was the thing I never forget in my life. I also believe in keeping learning and We have to update ourself according to new technology. As we know our future technology is mostly decentralized and crypto plays the most vital roles in our future. So that knowledge is also offered by the cryptoacademy. In that I learned so many things about crypto and As my earlier point of view is steemit is just a site that also changed over time.

As I completed all the achievements in last month I got to know about all the tools and environment of the steemit. That all the tools are very helpful for the steemit users. In my first 2 months, I post anything without any think on the topic. But now my view is also changed before any post I think about how should I present that I did planning for that. After that, I post on the steemit. This mindset helps me to get more success on steemit.

If anyone reads this post I like to tell them as I mentioned in the images Steemit post starts from your idea. After that, you have to plan how you present that idea to all the readers. After that, you need a strategy to be consistent and always present your content in a manner where all people like markdowns styles, wording, grammatical errors.

In the last 5 months, I saw myself as growing in terms of sp 15 to 275, I saw myself evolving as my writing skill far better and improve and I like to keep improving myself until I get excellence. Open account in Steemit is one of the good decisions of my life I got little success a little late as I am learning and new that time But I see myself in a good position just because of Steemit

I like to thank all the steemit team as they do lots of effort to give much more to its users. Not only the individual support but also support to the business activity, charity, Quality learning resources, and lots of opportunities to earn more crypto as well.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67