My first steps in STEEMIT || Life changing moment by @mayureshpandit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my participation post in the contest at Steemit Nursery.👏
Just stay tuned and read the full post to know about My Steemit journey.
Before starting to go through with my journey I like to thank you all because you all giving so much love and support to my every post. Thank you so much, friends

steemit (1).png


I like to write a blog and share my views with all peoples. I am a blogger for the last 10 years. But I never thought I can earn money from blogging. One of my office colleagues @y0gi told me about the Steemit platform. I like the concept of Steemit and I am a big fan of cryptocurrency so I join the Steemit platform and I never regret that decision. I got so much love and so much support from people on the Steemit platform from the last 2 months.

I joined Steemit in April 2021 and firstly as a newcomer, I have a big question in mind How I got success on this platform? How I reach people on Steemit but thanks to @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making excellent and clear newcomers guide which helps me to complete achievements and also the supportive people on newcomers community who motivate me to write more and more post for Steemit.

As I earn some Steem tokens on the Steemit I also invite some of my friends on the Steemit platform. Some of my friends accept my invitation and also do more great things on the platform. It was not just a blogging platform it helps me to find the hidden artists on me. Because of the Steemit platform once again I started photography and sketching and It gave me more happiness. I hope in the next 6 months I will achieve my 1000 Followers and I hope I also one of the greeter helpers in the newcomer's community.

I really thankful to the Steemit platform as it helps me re-explore my hidden talents and helps me to improves my writing skills. I hope you all like my little story about my first step.

Special Invites:-
@heartsayings
@jayshreekhatri
@duckling

Special Attention:-
@saracampero
@inspiracion


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mayureshpandit.

Thank you for sharing your experience on Steemit. How good that he has been able to learn with the achievements and with your effort
I hope you keep moving forward and growing on this platform.

Thanks for your participation. I wish you a lot of success.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊@inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76