My Aims, Objective and Ambition for joining Steemit Nursery; by @martin80 :13/06/2021.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good evening to you all, this is a greeting from Ghana in the Western part of Africa. This is the first post I'm writing to the Steemit Nursery and I'm going to write about the introduction to Steemit Nursery. I hope I'm being welcome here.

IMG-20210604-WA0012.jpg

I'm Asenso Martin having a username at Steemit as @martin80. I'm in Ghana and live here for all my life and I'm being Happy to be a Ghanaian. We lived in a community called Mampong in the Ashanti Region. We live in a confined culture and customs which has nurture individuals with principal values and courtesy.
I'm living two daughters and a lovely wife. The name of my daughters are Ohenewaa and Comfort.

IMG-20210604-WA0039.jpg

WHAT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT BLOGGING

  • Steemit was introduce to me by a good friend of mine called @euclid49 and he did the signing up for me. He assisted me to write the introductory post and it was awesome work and I do appreciate it a lot.

IMG-20210604-WA0011.jpg

  • I have set an objective to pursue it in every week. Thus I want to write a content post everyday in the community of my interest. I love reading articles a lot, so I'm hoping to write post regularly.
    I so have an objective to get at least 50 Steem everyday. I think this token will help me to powering up my Steem and use some to paid bill.
  • I have set ambition Target to obtain by the end of the year. Thus I want to have more steem power so that I can be able to upvote others and get a higher curation reward. Every member in Steemit is wishing to have more than one million Steem power and I'm hoping to be part of it.
  • Again I have an aim for Steemit social media. Thus I'm going to work hard to introduce more people to it. We all the members here is hoping that steemit grow as YouTube. I'm going to do my best sign up more people in my community to them blogging site as my senior steemians @euclid49 is doing.

IMG-20210604-WA0031.jpg

these are what I have determined to achieved and I hope I will abide with all regulations on Steemit Nursery. This is a link to my introductory post in the newcomers community.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@martin80/achievement1-introductory-post-by-martin80-introducing-myself-into-steemit-4th-june-2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @martin80,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46