Achievement1 (Introductory Post) by @martin80; Introducing myself into Steemit: 4th June 2021.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Family,

Good afternoon to all the members in the newcomers community, I hope everyone is fine in Jesus name. I'm new here and I'm going write my first post in Steemit and is my introductory post serving as the Achievement one of the task in the newcomer's community. I hope I'm been welcomed here.

IMG-20210604-WA0018.jpg
Myself

MYSELF

I'm called Martin Asenso of a username @martin80. I'm a Ghanaian of age of 30years. We live in a family of eight which include, my parent and five of my siblings, but unfortunate my father Mr. Asenso died two years ago, but still life moves well for the entire family.
I'm now living with two lovely daughters as my own and I'm happy for these kids in my life and they're a blessing to me.

IMG-20210604-WA0037.jpg
My lovely ❤️ daughter

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I started my basic school at Mampong St. Paul's R/C school and completed it at 2009. I continued my secondary school at the year 2009, at the secondary school, I did a BUSINESS COURSE and completed it successfully in the year 2013.
After the completion of the secondary school, I continue it in a tertiary institution in the year 2020 at the University of Education Winneba. At the University I'm offering a science program and it really matters a lot in life for me.

MY HOBBY
I'm a great fun of Chelsea and diehard support of Asante Kokoto. These two teams in the world is my aspiration in Life. During my leisure time, I enjoy watching football matches, most of time watching the English Premier league. What I dilikes is a person who pull people down and criticize people always but do not have nothing to add to ones life.

IMG-20210604-WA0012.jpg

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
A good friend of mine called @euclid49 introduced Steemit to me at my work place when paid me a visit last two weeks. He explain all what it entails to become successful in this social media.
So that day he sign up the Steemit programming and everything was good to go. Time was not on my side and had kept me long to write my first post. I hope I'm been welcomed here.

IMG-20210516-WA0009.jpg
The day euclid49 introduce me to Steemit

MY OBJECTIVES, AIMS AND AMBITION
I have a great OBJECTIVES to provide a good post and been frequent in this social media. I'm going to provide a post of my own not other people post.

IMG-20210604-WA0040.jpg

My aim of this program is to be active for the next three years and I'll introduce more people to Steemit and sign them up to also benefit from it.
I have great I'm ambition to have more steem power in the next two years and I hope to able to obtain it.

IMG-20210604-WA0021.jpg

I have a great thanks for @euclid49 and this man is helping all his friends to benefit from Steemit. He has done a great works day by day of introducing new members to the programming. And I will thanks the country reps of Ghana
@oppongk
@njaywan
@nattybong
@steemghana.
THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Welcome Martin,

I am Nathaniel, one of your three country reps and i am here to make your stay a fruitful one. Do well to complete your achievement tasks and reach out to me if you need any help. Please proceed to task 2.

Verified, Rate 3

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Hi, @martin80,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46