NUEVO CONCURSO: STEEMIT INSPIRA|| Mis sueños.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hola cómo esta comunidad de steem nursury, espero que muy bien, el día de hoy muy ocupada con los concursos de la comunidad, esta es mi entrada para el concurso “NUEVO CONCURSO: STEEMIT INSPIRA”aquí el link del concurso está organizado por @belenguerra y apoyando el concurso @steemcurator01 & @cryptokannon


Mi frase.

“Manifestando mis sueños, con un pincel, una cámara y mi creatividad, con ayuda de mi perseverancia y paciencia”.

Now step away from this computer. (3).png

Imagen creada en canva.

Yo soy creyente de la ley de la atracción y de la asunción, llevaba tiempo manifestando una herramienta que me permitiera obtener ingresos con mi contenido, como si se prendiera una bombilla me acorde de la existencia de steemit, hace más o menos un mes retome de nuevo la plataforma. Antes no era una persona consistente empezaba algo, no lo terminaba y lo abandonaba, steemit es una plataforma que requiere de persistencia y mucha paciencia por eso he logrado trabajar estos dos aspectos, llevo este mes y medio subiendo contenido casi a diario.

Además me ha ayudado a retomar el dibujo y la pintura, estoy practicando haciendo pinturas con acuarelas y subiéndolas a la plataforma así como también reseñas o escribiendo contenido de espiritualidad.


Por eso digo que steemit me ha ayudado a ser mejor persona, porque me he vuelto más resilente ¡Gracias steemit!

Espero les haya gustado mi entrada, mucha suerte a todos, gracias por leer este post.


English.
Hello how this community of steem nursury, I hope very well, today very busy with the community contests, this is my entry for the contest "NEW CONTEST: STEEMIT INSPIRES" here the link of the contest is organized by @belenguerra and supporting the contest @ steemcurator01 & @cryptokannon


My phrase

"Manifesting my dreams, with a brush, a camera and my creativity, with the help of my perseverance and patience."

Now step away from this computer. (2).png

image created in canva

I am a believer in the law of attraction and assumption, I had been demonstrating a tool that would allow me to obtain income with my content for some time, as if a light bulb were lit, I remembered the existence of steemit, about a month ago I resumed new platform. Before I was not a consistent person, I started something, did not finish it and left it, steemit is a platform that requires persistence and a lot of patience, that is why I have managed to work on these two aspects, I have been uploading content almost daily for this month and a half.

It has also helped me to resume drawing and painting, I am practicing making paintings with watercolors and uploading them to the platform as well as reviews or writing spirituality content.


That is why I say that steemit has helped me to be a better person, because I have become more resilient
Thanks steemit!

I hope you liked my post, good luck to all of you, thank you for reading this post.

Sort:  

Hello @marisnely,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66