Betterlife|| The Diarygame by @malikusman1 || 09-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians🥰
Asslam-0- Alaikum! My dear friends how are you all i hope you are all well today i will tell you about my diary game.Encourage me on my post so that I can make more good posts.
I woke up at 4:30 in the morning and got up and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. Then I returned home from the mosque after praying and then I went to the garden for a walk.
Then I came home and fell asleep. I woke up at seven o'clock. I got up at seven o'clock, washed my hands and face and went to the washroom for take a bath.
|||||BreakFasT||||||

20210607_161456.jpg

20210607_161533.jpg
After that I got fresh. Then I had breakfast. In the morning I had bean and bread with it in breakfast which was very tasty. I Also took some pictures I would definitely like to share with you.

Ice cream very Testy
It was very hot today and the weather was very hot. Today the temperature in our city was about 45 and it was very hot. There was no electricity this morning so we got very hot and we thought of ordering ice cream from the market. We went to the bazaar and brought ice cream and the ice cream was very tasty. We took a liter of ice cream from the bazaar and gave two hundred rupees to the shopkeeper.

20210609_141003.jpg

20210609_140926.jpg
The flavor of the ice cream was Tuti fruiti which I like very much. We ate ice cream with great pleasure and our heat will go away.
After that I did some housework and then I went to the mosque to offer Zuhr prayers. After Zuhr prayers I came back home and then I did some Universty Work.
This morning I ate two loaves of bread in the morning and my stomach was completely full. After that I just ate ice cream and there was no more space in my stomach for lunch. so I didn't eat lunch today and Do My Universty work at home. Later I used my mobile for a while and then I fell asleep.

20210609_144624.jpg
One, there was no electricity today and it was very hot from above. I sweat very much. You can see in this picture of mine how much my shirt fill with sweat. I just did university work all day today.
It was five o'clock and the call to prayer started in the mosque. I went to the mosque and the Asr prayer was going on in the mosque.
I offered Asr prayers in the mosque and sat there because the AC was running cold in the mosque and it was very cold in the room which made me reluctant to come back. I lay there.
||Mugrib prayer and Dinner||
It was so cold in the mosque that I fell into a deep sleep. Then I was called to the Maghrib Adhan and I offered the Maghrib Prayer there and then I came back home. Then I ate dinner it was delicious. I also took some pictures of it which I want to share with you. Finally, if you like my post, please comment me and vote for me so that I can be encouraged and I can make a good post. Thank you for your love.

20210608_125109.jpg

Other Details

TopicThe Diarygame
CAMERASamsung galexy J6+
Locationbasirpur (okara) pakistan
CommunitySteemNursery
Photographer@Malikusman1

Achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

I thank those who came to my post and Supported me .

Special Thanks:

#steemnursery famliy @steemcurator01

Thank you very much our Great admin

@cryptokannon

Regards:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

WalaikumAssalam wow so yummy

Thanks for your love.

Very testy icecream

Thanks waheed dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56