The dairy game(07-07-2021)#Betterlife

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and I am fine with your prayers. Say my diary game post today is about a mango festival in my college. Today I have a mango party in my Punjab College Depalpur. Was held in which we all brought a pt of mango from our house which was brought to the cooled college and we all ate together and had a good time.

(Cover image)

IMG_20210705_035120_211.jpg

I got up a little early today as per routine because I had to go to the fruit market and buy for myself my mother's patty which was to be taken to college and all my friends and I had to eat together so I got up early in the morning I picked it up and went to the fruit market. From there I saw a basket of good mangoes and I bought the ones I liked the best.

Snapchat-1995080386.jpg

Snapchat-489230078.jpg

Snapchat-179747825.jpg

Snapchat-1766995911.jpg

Snapchat-1543989935.jpg

Today was a very enjoyable and wonderful day. I had a lot of fun with my friends and teachers. According to the routine of Hajj, we had our first paper. Later we had a festival which was a function. It meant our party for two hours. All the friends put money in it and invited Zinger Burger and Mango Party.

Snapchat-1429654353.jpg

Snapchat-1787334446.jpg

I hope you liked my post. Thank you all very much for taking your precious time to see and read my post. Thank you very much for your love. May Allah keep you all happy forever.

Other details:

CemraRedmi Note 9 pro
LocationDepalpur Pakistan
photographer@malikadil

This is my Achievement 1and i hope you interested ❤️🙂

Regards:@malikadil

Sort:  

Hello @malikadil,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64